Contact Us

Visit Us in The Netherlands

Oldenzaal Office (Headquarters)

Zutphenstraat 6
7575 EJ Oldenzaal
The Netherlands

Email: info@aircrete.com

Phone: +31 54 157 1020

Please contact us via the form below:

Talk to us in your preferred language

Chinese Flag
Brazil Flag
Russian Flag
Spanish Flag
French Flag
Italian Flag
German Flag
English Flag
Polish Flag
South Africa Flag
Dutch Flag
Eg-Circle-01
Scroll to Top

Serena Shi / 施邵娟

Phone: +86 21 5283 3228

Email: serena.shi@aircrete.com

Eduarda Bonella

Phone: +31 5 4157 1020

Email: e.bonella@aircrete.com

Anton Kupava

Anton Kupava

Phone: +31 6 1077 3052

Email: a.kupava@aircrete.com

Corniels Tavenier

Corniels Tavenier

Phone: +31 6 1742 5382

Email: c.tavenier@aircrete.com

 

Anouna Foudou

Anouna Foudou

Phone: +31 541 75 1020

Email: a.foudou@aircrete.com

Corniels Tavenier

Corniels Tavenier

Phone: +31 6 1742 5382

Email: c.tavenier@aircrete.com

 

Ralf Beier

Phone: +31 6 2694 2186

Email: r.beier@aircrete.com

Corniels Tavenier

Corniels Tavenier

Phone: +31 6 1742 5382

Email: c.tavenier@aircrete.com

 

Wojtek Horala

Phone: +48 6 0327 0905

Email: w.horala@aircrete.com

 

Ralf Beier

Phone: +31 6 2694 2186

Email: r.beier@aircrete.com

Wouter Ros

Phone: +31 6 5172 4029

Email: w.ros@aircrete.com

Amr Gomaa

Telefone: +31 54 157 1020

Email:: a.gomaa@aircrete.com